Company

Vita-Cos-Med Klett-Loch GmbH

Unique effectiveness in the area of bovine free thymic peptides

The Vita-Cos-Med Klett-Loch GmbH is a researching and manufacturing company in the area of medical-dermatological health care products for more than 25 years, and is part of the Klett-Loch Company Group.

In-company research in the pharmaceutical and cosmetic field started in 1976, and in 1981 the company was able to demonstrate the unique effectiveness of the low molecular thymus hydrolysate GKL-01 in treating androgenetic hair loss.

Since then the Thymuskin® brand has been regarded as one of the leading preparations worldwide for counteracting hair loss and encouraging the formation of new hair. Further pharmaceutical innovations such as the development of the bovine free, low molecular, statistical thymic peptide library GKL-02 and numerous other pharmaceutical patents and products have followed.

Another major success was the introduction of Thymrevit® Revitalizing Capsules in 2008. This dietetic food for special medical purposes in the dietetic treatment of diseases associated with immune disorders and immune weakness has since helped many people with the unique peptide ingredient complex GKL-03

Right from the beginning we have supported the technology transfer of biochemical innovations in close cooperation with universities and teaching hospitals. The findings available to date underline the success of the route we have taken and our work.

to company website

Menu

Deutsch / English

Unternehmen

Vita-Cos-Med Klett-Loch GmbH

führend im Bereich der Thymuspeptid-Wirkstoffe

Die Vita-Cos-Med Klett-Loch GmbH ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren im Bereich Forschung, Entwicklung und Marketing von Gesundheitsprodukten mit biologisch aktiven Thymus-Peptid-Wirkstoffen erfolgreich.

Die unternehmenseigene Forschung im pharmazeutischen und kosmetischen Bereich begann 1976 und man konnte bereits 1981 die einzigartige Wirksamkeit des niedermolekularen Thymus Hydrolysats GKL-01 bei androgenetischem Haarausfall nachweisen.

Seither ist die Marke Thymuskin® weltweit als eines der führenden Präparate gegen Haarausfall und zur Förderung der Haarneubildung angesehen. Weitere pharmazeutische Innovationen, wie die Entwicklung der synthetischen niedermolekularen, statistischen Thymus Peptid-Bibliothek GKL-02 sowie zahlreiche, weitere pharmazeutische Patente und Produkte folgten.

Ein weiterer großer Erfolg war die Einführung der Thymrevit® Revitalisierungskapseln im Jahr 2008. Das diätetische Lebensmittel für besondere medizinische Zwecke zur diätetischen Behandlung von mit Immunstörungen und Immunschwäche verbundenen Erkrankungen hilft seither vielen Menschen und erreicht jährlich höhere Produktionsmengen.

Von Beginn an in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Universitäten und Lehrkrankenhäusern, fördern wir den Technologietransfer biochemischer Innovationen. Die bisher vorliegenden Ergebnisse unterstreichen den Erfolg unseres Weges und unserer Arbeit.

Zur Unternehmenswebseite

Menü

Deutsch / English